Green Mint

green mint 8
H&M dress, VNC shoes

green mint 1 green mint 3 green mint 4 green mint 7 green mint 9 green mint 5 green mint 6

I am currently adore green mint color. Soft and relaxing doesn’t it? I got this pretty dress from H&M and was totally in love with the mixture of soft chiffon crepe and matching colored lace on the waist part that bare a little bit of flesh.

What do u think about this look? I’d love to hear ur feedback šŸ™‚

Photographed by Lee Eun Hye (instagram and facebook)

Visit my soc-med here: instagram, twitter, facebook, pinterest

And the last one I am currently addicted with, Ask.fmĀ šŸ™‚ there’re so many intelligent people with their smart answer I almost check in everyday to read their timeline. Good for daily dose of sarcasm :p

design1 copy

7 thoughts on “Green Mint

  1. Karen 7 July 2015 / 6:35 pm

    You are gorgeous! The dress is so beautiful and I love the lace detailing. And that drawing is so cute, I am in love babe!
    Have a great Monday gem!
    MUCH LOVE KAREN
    (STYLESMORGASBORD) [BLOGLOVIN])

    Like

    • slashstyles 26 January 2016 / 8:40 am

      Hello! Thanks a lot Karen!
      Just visit ur page, u have an awesome blog! Wow!

      Like

Leave a comment